Product List
    Wire box series
    Braciet Series
    Combination pole
    Telescopic Bracket
    Splicing screen bracket series
    Accessories Series
    CCTV Camera Housing
    Special Bracket
 
About Us
 

Wenzhou Annaixin Science Technology Co., Ltd. (ANX) was founded in 2002, located in the beautiful coast of the East China Sea – Wenzhou, Ruian. The company is integrating design, research and development, production and sales for intelligent security surveillance products and accessories .

With adhering "safety first, durability-based, credibility most " as principle, ANX invested varies of high-end equipments and professional technicians. ANX is continuously developing and expanding to achieve a standardized production and management system accordance with ISO9001:2008 quality system certification. With the company's strong technology and R&D ability, ANX gained more than 10 national patents and successfully incorporated into national high-tech enterprises, Zhejiang high technology enterprises of small and medium-sized , and the products have passed the CE certification.

ANX's products are suitable for many industries such as finance, public security, telecommunications, transportation, justice, education, electricity, water conservancy, military, large shopping malls, smart communities, smart cities and so on. The products are sold all over the China, and gradually set up distributors in the country. At the same time, we sell to more than 100 countries and regions around the world, and strive to be the number 1 of surveillance products and accessories in the world with international vision.

In the face of the future, ANX always adheres to the goal of “professional, safe, durable, credible, and continuous innovation” and constantly surpasses it. It is committed to enhancing customer value and is committed to greater development in the field of intelligent security.



 


 
Copyright © 2021 Wenzhou Annaixin Science technology Co.ltd.   All Rights Reserved.
Tel: +86-0577-65399699  Fax: +86-577-65398699

产品列表
    线盒系列
    支架系列
    组合立杆
    伸缩支架系列
    拼接屏支架系列
    配件系列
    护罩系列
    特殊定做支架
 
 
公司概况
 
      温州安耐信科技有限公司创始于2002年,位于美丽的东海之滨---温州.瑞安。本公司是一家集设计、研发、生产与销售一体化的智能安防监控周边器材企业。公司秉承 安全为先设计理念,耐用为本工匠精神,信誉至上经营方针,集纳了各类高端的生产设备和一流的行业人才。自成立以来公司不断发展壮大,实现规范化运营模式,公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证。凭借公司雄厚的技术与研发实力,已拥有国家专利十多项,成功纳入国家高新技术企业,浙江省科技型中小企业,产品通过欧盟CE认证。
      公司产品适用于金融、公安、电讯、交通、司法、教育、电力、水利、军队、大型商场、智能小区、智慧城市、中小型企业等众多行业。公司产品销往全国各地,并逐渐在全国设立渠道代理商,同时公司销售网络服务面向全球100多个国家和地区,以国际化的前瞻视野,力争打造智能安防监控周边器材行业第一品牌。
       面对未来,安耐信人始终坚持“专业、安全、耐用、信誉、持续创新”为目标,不断超越,矢志不渝的为提升客户价值而努力,致力于智能安防领域更大的发展。


 


 
Copyright © 2014 温州安耐信科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 地址:浙江瑞安市塘下镇鲍七工业区
电话: 0577-65399699 传真:0577-65398699 技术支持:优博科技